Page 58 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 58

  COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
http://www.adcastells.com/
PRIMARY ADDRESS
865 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 1100 Los Angeles, CA 90017
213 688-7250 Fax: 213 688-7092
MISSION STATEMENT
To provide Clients best-in-class multicultural marketing leadership and consistent results as an invested business partner infusing our strategic acumen, consumer insights, ROI-powered ideas, and ‘brains, heart and grit.’
CURRENT CLIENTS
McDonald’s Southern California Region – 4 markets 1998 Los Angeles, San Diego, Bakersfield, Palm Springs
Toyota Dealer Association Southern California & Sand Diego 1998
The Safeway Companies – 5 Brands, 38 markets 1999 Safeway, Vons/Pavilions, Randalls, Tom Thumb
Spanish Broadcasting System 2002 McDonald’s Pacific Northwest – 8 markets 2003 Portland, OR; Medford, OR; Southeast Idaho; Yakima/Tri-Cities, WA
The LAGRANT Foundation 2005 First5 California 2008 Dole/Tropicana - Dole Juices 2009 McDonald’s Baltimore Washington Region – 2 markets 2013 PUMA North America 2014 Farmer John Foods 2015 Special Olympics World Games (Pro bono) 2015 Charter Communications, Direct - Hispanic Advertising 2016 Charter Communications – African American Advertising 2018 Charter Communications – Hispanic Small Business Marketing 2018 Charter Communications – Asian American Direct Mail &. Print 2019 Charter Communications – Emails, All segments 2020
TOP FIVE COMPANY SECTORS (by revenue) • Automotive
• Retail/Quick Service Restaurants
• Cable/Telecommunications
• Grocery Products • Packaged Goods
     COMPANY NAME
INFUSION
YEAR FOUNDED
1998
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
New York City, Baltimore/Washington D.C., San Diego
COMPANY GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
info@adcastells.com
2020 CAPITALIZED BILLINGS
$100 million
OWNERSHIP/COMPANY AFFILIATION
Minority-owned & Women Business (MWBE)
TOTAL NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
77
KEY PERSONNEL
Liz Castells-Heard | CEO, Chief Strategy Officer liz@adcastells.com
Leticia Juarez | Partner/EVP, Strategy & Marketing leticia@adcastells.com
Carolina Aguirre | Exec. Assistant/Account Executive carolina@adcastells.com
Malu Santamaría | Partner, Account Director malu@adcastells.com
Carlos Correa | Co-Chief Creative Officer carlos@adcastells.com
Rod Ribeiro | Co-Chief Creative Officer rodrigo@adcastells.com
Manuel Carvajal | VP, Executive Producer manuel@adcastells.com
Aida Dujarric | VP, Director, Direct Marketing aidadujarric@adcastells.com
Adhyari Bracero | Sr. Director, TV, Digital/Social adhyari@adcastells.com
Aida Olaya | VP, Integrated Project Management aida@adcastells.com
Marielise Colavin | VP, Integrated Media Services marielise@adcastells.com
Terry Sullivan | CFO/COO terry@adcastells.com
                              58
HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL member
YEAR ACQUIRED
 



















































   56   57   58   59   60