Page 60 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 60

  COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
https://lermaagency.com
COMPANY NAME
LERMA/
YEAR FOUNDED
2008
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
Mexico City
COMPANY GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
info@lermaagency.com
2020 CAPITALIZED BILLINGS
$60 million
OWNERSHIP/COMPANY AFFILIATION
Owned by Pedro Lerma
TOTAL NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
45
KEY PERSONNEL
Pedro Lerma | Principal plerma@lermaagency.com
Aldo Quevedo | Principal/Creative Director aquevedo@lermaagency.com
Salma Gottfried | Principal/Brand Management sgottfried@lermaagency.com
Quim Gil | Principal/Brand Planning qgil@lermaagency.com
David Ravelo | Principal/Brand Management dravelo@lermaagency.com
Melissa Sinkoski | Principal/Agency Operations msinkoski@lermaagency.com
PRIMARY ADDRESS
7007 Twin Hills Avenue, Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75231
214 891-4100
MISSION STATEMENT
LOUD & CLEAR. That’s the powerful mantra that drives LERMA.
It’s also what drives us to deliver powerful creative for our clients’ brands, connecting their brands and people in impactful ways. We first partner with clients to uncover opportunities, and then we leverage meaningful insights and strategies to deliver creative that’s not only breakthrough, but that also clearly communicates the message and the brand. Using this approach, we’ve delivered significant results for every one of our clients, time and time again.
CURRENT CLIENTS
The Home Depot 2010 Clamato 2014 Avocados from Mexico 2015 Southwest Airlines 2018 TXU 2018 Ocean Spray 2019 Anheuser-Busch InBev 2019 Interstate Batteries 2020 Pulte Homes 2020 Salvation Army 2020
TOP FIVE COMPANY SECTORS (by revenue)
• Automotive
• Travel
• Non Profit
                     • Packaged Goods
AWARDS & RECOGNITIONS
• Reggie Awards:
Innovative Use of Marketing Technology- 2019 Super Bowl Digital Activation Anything for Avos
• Addy’s Cross Platform:
Gold- (Intergrated Media
Pro Bono Campaign)- #StopGunViolence
Gold- (Intergrated Media Pro Bono Campaign)- PRxPR Case Study
• Public Service:
Gold- (Pro Bono Campaign)- #StopGunViolence
• Pedro Lerma was selected
as one of the most powerful business leaders in North Texas for 2021 in the Marketing & Advertising category by D CEO Magazine.
• AAF Mosaic Champion Award for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
   LermaAgency LERMA_AGENCY lermaagency
    60
HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL member
YEAR ACQUIRED
 














































   58   59   60   61   62