Page 93 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 93

   COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
https://together.nbcuni.com/n/telemundo
COMPANY NAME
Telemundo
YEAR FOUNDED
1987
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
N/A
KEY PERSONNEL
SENIOR MANAGEMENT Beau Ferrari | Chairman Beau.Ferrari@nbcuni.com
Mónica Gil | EVP, Chief Administrative & Marketing Officer
Monica.Gil@nbcuni.com
Peter Blacker | EVP, Chief Commercial Officer, Head of DTC Licensing
PBlacker@Telemundo.com
Amanda Calpin | Chief Financial Officer Amanda.Calpin@nbcuni.com
Ronald Day | President, Entertainment & Content Strategy
Ronald.Day@nbcuni.com
Marcos Santana | President, Telemundo Global Studios Marcos.Santana@nbcuni.com
Luis Fernández | President, Telemundo Network News Luis.Fernandez@nbcuni.com
Ray Warren | President, Telemundo Deportes Ray.Warren@nbcuni.com
Carrie Stimmel | EVP, Ad Sales Carrie.Stimmel@nbcuni.com
Alfredo Richard | EVP, Corporate Communications ARichard@telemundo.com
Ana Siegel | EVP, General Counsel Ana.Siegel@nbcuni.com
Ashaki Rucker | SVP, HR Ashaki.Rucker@nbcuni.com
PRIMARY ADDRESS
Telemundo Center, 1 Telemundo Way, Miami, FL 33182 National Advertising Sales
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 1221 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10112
COMPANY DESCRIPTION
NBCUniversal Telemundo Enterprises is a global media company and the #1 U.S. based producer and distributor of Spanish-language content for U.S. Hispanics and audiences around the world. Its growing multi-platform portfolio includes the Telemundo Network and Station Group, Telemundo Deportes, Noticias Telemundo, Telemundo Global Studios and its cable network, Universo.
Telemundo is fueled by original content made by U.S. Hispanics for U.S. Hispanics. In addition to its original scripted storytelling, Telemundo delivers the most trusted Spanish-language news, world class global sporting events – including the FIFA World CupTM through 2026 and the summer Olympic Games through 2032 – and highly-rated specials and unscripted reality competitions.
At the core of the network’s efforts is the state-of-the-art Telemundo Center, an unparalleled global headquarters in Miami. Telemundo Center is equipped with multiple production facilities ready to provide any solution to an advertiser’s marketing needs. Through NBCUniversal’s One Platform offering it delivers Hispanic audiences at scale across all platform to drive the greatest impact for advertisers’ brands.
Telemundo is part of NBCUniversal Telemundo Enterprises, a division of NBCUniversal, one of the world's leading media and entertainment companies. NBCUniversal is a subsidiary of Comcast Corporation.
       NBCUTelemundo nbcutelemundo nbcu-telemundo-enterprises nbcutelemundo
     member HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL
93
 































































   91   92   93   94   95