Page 52 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 52

   COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
http://www.dieste.com
PRIMARY ADDRESS
1999 Bryan Street, Suite 2500 Dallas, TX 75201
214 259-8000 Fax: 214 259-8040
MISSION STATEMENT
Connecting Brands and Cultures.
CURRENT CLIENTS
AT&T 2002 Mi Escuelita 2011 Goya 2013 Cricket 2014 Dallas Pets Alive! 2014 Dallas Vintage Toys 2015 Direct TV 2016 The Wild Detectives 2016 Pollo Campero 2017 Merck 2019 Dunkin’ 2019 Victor Pet Food 2019 Texas Park & Wildlife 2019 PepsiCo 2019 Biogen 2020 Match.com 2020 Advance Auto Parts 2021
TOP FIVE COMPANY SECTORS (by revenue) • Telecommunications
• Entertainment
• Quick Service Restaurants
   COMPANY NAME
Dieste, Inc.
YEAR FOUNDED
1995
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
New York, Los Angeles
COMPANY GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
lruiz@dieste.com
2020 CAPITALIZED BILLINGS
N/A
OWNERSHIP/COMPANY AFFILIATION
Omnicom
TOTAL NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
140
KEY PERSONNEL
Tony Dieste | Founder & Chairman tdieste@dieste.com
Greg Knipp | Chief Executive Officer gknipp@dieste.com
Scott Gassert | Executive Media Director sgassert@dieste.com
Stacie Davis | Chief Financial Officer sdavis@dieste.com
Laura Hinguanzo-Andrade | Director of Agency Operations
lhandrade@dieste.com
Lonnie Limón | Managing Director llimon@dieste.com
Marialejandra Urbina | Executive Planning Director murbina@dieste.com
Alex Campo | Executive Creative Director acampo@dieste.com
Abe Garcia | Executive Creative Director agarcia@dieste.com
• Consumer Packaged Goods • Pharma
                              COMPANY PORTFOLIO
https://dieste.com/work/
   diesteinc Dieste company/dieste-inc dieste_inc
user/diesteagency/ featured
    52
HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL member
YEAR ACQUIRED
 





















































   50   51   52   53   54