Page 46 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 46

  COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
http://www.casanova.com
PRIMARY ADDRESS
3337 Susan Street, Suite 200 Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949 271-6344
MISSION STATEMENT
Casanova//McCann is a team of Hispanic consumer experts and integrated marketing specialists who develop breakthrough creative ideas which drive measurable business results for our clients.
CURRENT CLIENTS
Nestlé 2001 U.S. Postal Service 2013 Janssen Laboratories 2013 Chevrolet 2014 Cigna 2014 Novartis 2014 New York Lottery 2015 Land O’Lakes 2015 U.S. Bank 2016 ULTA 2017 Coca-Cola 2018 eBay 2018 Metropolitan Water District 2018 Shoe Carnival 2019 Fitz Games 2020 LEGO 2020 Vallarta Supermarkets 2020
TOP FIVE COMPANY SECTORS (by revenue)
• Packaged Goods
• Automotive
• Entertainment
  COMPANY NAME
Casanova//McCann
YEAR FOUNDED
1984
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
New York, Detroit
COMPANY GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
info@casanova.com
2020 CAPITALIZED BILLINGS
N/A
OWNERSHIP/COMPANY AFFILIATION
Minority, female-owned
TOTAL NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
80
KEY PERSONNEL
Ingrid Smart | President/CEO ingrid.smart@casanova.com
Elias Weinstock | EVP/Chief Creative Officer elias.weinstock@casanova.com
Enrily Levy | Chief Financial Officer enrily.levy@casanova.com
Will Pierce | SVP, Chief Strategy Officer will.pierce@casanova.com
Karla Acevedo | EVP, Chief Stewardship Officer karla.acevedo@casanova.com
Jonathan Lackey | Director Digital Operations jonathan.lackey@casanova.com
                             CasanovaMcCann CasanovaMcCann
• Health Care/Pharma
• Government
AWARDS & RECOGNITIONS
• Most awarded USH Agency in Cannes
• #20 Most Awarded Agency in the U.S., The Drum
• #71 globally, WARC
• Best Hispanic Radio, Radio Mercury
• Best USA Idea, El Ojo
COMPANY PORTFOLIO
https://www.casanova.com/work
      46
HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL member
YEAR ACQUIRED
 


















































   44   45   46   47   48