Page 42 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 42

  COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
http://www.bvk.com
PRIMARY ADDRESS
848 Brickell Avenue, Suite 430 Miami, FL 33131
305 372-0028 Fax: 305 372-0880
MISSION STATEMENT
BVK creates category-changing work for brands that create life-changing experiences. BVK is a Top 25 independent marketing and advertising agency headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and we take our independence quite seriously. We answer to clients. Not shareholders. Not holding companies. With deep subject matter expertise in travel and tourism, healthcare, higher education, B2B and CPG, we are structured as a series of specialized teams integrated seamlessly under one roof.
CURRENT CLIENTS
Mark Travel Corp. 1986 Dominican Republic Ministry of Tourism 2005 Balearia Bahamas Express 2013 Moffitt Cancer Center 2015 Carmex 2018 Lopesan Hotel Group 2019
TOP FIVE COMPANY SECTORS (by revenue) • Travel/Tourism
• Health Care
• Hospitality
  COMPANY NAME
BVK Miami
YEAR FOUNDED
1984
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
Milwaukee, Tampa
COMPANY GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
miami@bvk.com
2020 CAPITALIZED BILLINGS
N/A
OWNERSHIP
Independent
TOTAL NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
14
KEY PERSONNEL
Gonzalo González | Managing Partner Gonzalo.Gonzalez@bvk.com
Ileana Alemán-Rickenback | Chief Creative Officer Ileana.Aleman@bvk.com
Amelia Cachaldora | Senior VP Business Development Amelia.Cachaldora@bvk.com
Yasmin Guerrero | Vice President Client Services Yasmin.Guerrero@bvk.com
Giselle Lozada | Media Director Giselle.Lozada@bvk.com
• Automotive
             42
bvkHQ @bvkHQ bvkHQ
COMPANY PORTFOLIO
https://www.bvk.com/work/
   HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL member
YEAR ACQUIRED
 



























































   40   41   42   43   44