Page 34 - HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKET GUIDE
P. 34

  COMPANY WEB ADDRESS
http://www.almaad.com
PRIMARY ADDRESS
2601 South Bayshore, 4th Floor Coconut Grove, FL 33133
305 662-3175 Fax: 305 662-3176
MISSION STATEMENT
A modern culture marketing agency with a multicultural DNA, Alma is anchored in the strong belief that brands - like people - have soul. We search for that intangible fiber that touches the lives of consumers creating relevant and unique business-building communication ideas that bond them with brands as soulmates.
CURRENT CLIENTS
McDonald's 1994 State Farm 1998 Clorox Corporation 2008 Tobacco Free Florida 2010 PNC 2011 Miller Lite 2017 Sol Beer 2017 Elli Lilly 2018 PepsiCo 2018 Cinnamon Toast Crunch 2019 Exxon Mobil 2019 Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center 2019 Amazon 2020 Coors Light 2020 CVS 2020 Marriott International 2020 P&G 2020 Google 2020 Univision 2020 Wells Fargo 2020
TOP FIVE COMPANY SECTORS (by revenue)
• Retail/Quick Service Restaurants
• Financial Services
• Packaged Goods
• Government
AWARDS & RECOGNITIONS
• 10 Effies
• 23 Cannes Lions
• 6 Ad Age A-List
• 2 AdWeek Project Isaac
      COMPANY NAME
Alma
YEAR FOUNDED
1994
OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS
Chicago, San Francisco, Tallahassee
COMPANY GENERAL E-MAIL ADDRESS
info@almaad.com
2020 CAPITALIZED BILLINGS
N/A
OWNERSHIP/COMPANY AFFILIATION
Omnicom
TOTAL NUMBER OF EMPLOYEES
122
KEY PERSONNEL
Luis Miguel Messianu | Creative Chairman, CEO lm.messianu@almaad.com
Isaac Mizrahi | Co-President, COO isaac.mizrahi@almaad.com
Alvar Suñol | Co-President, CCO alvar.sunol@almaad.com
Michelle Headley | SVP, Operations & Production michelle.headley@almaad.com
Angela Battistini | SVP Account Services angela.battistini@almaad.com
Angela Rodríguez | VP, Head of Strategy angela.rodriguez@almaad.com
Leo Peet | VP, Finance leo.peet@almaad.com
Michael Sotelo | VP, Digital Content & Experience michael.sotelo@almaad.com
Michelle Cobas | VP, New Business michelle.cobas@almaad.com
Yeyo Márquez | VP, Director of Production yeyo.marquez@almaad.com
Victoria Lutgring | Communications Manager victoria.lutgring@almaad.com
                                    almaagency almaagency almaagency almaagency
     34
HMC 2021 HISPANIC MARKETING COUNCIL member
YEAR ACQUIRED
 

















































   32   33   34   35   36